{Fashion Friday}

InspiredFriday

Took a little trip uptown to see a Reginald Marsh Swing Time exhibit at the New York Historical Society yesterday.

Such an inspiring visit that today that I am tossing my hair in a top knot and grabbing these great Marni Frames along with

my black and white film camera (so very old school, I told you I was inspired) and heading out to capture my own love affair with New York.

Oh, those heels? Come on, we’re professionals here in the city. Those actually do constitute walking shoes, just ask Carrie Bradshaw.

Leave a Reply

